Members Aelodaeth

Contact details of the members can be found in the documents library  All official Council correspondance should be initially sent via the Clerk - or 01446 761107

2017/18 register of interests can be found in the library

Chairman / Cadeirydd: Peter Graham-Woollard
Vice Chairman / Is Gadeirydd: Ed Lewis
Responsible Financial Officer and Clerk Mrs Joanna Howell
Members / Aelodau:

Wyn Bellin
Tom Cook
Heather Maclehose

Christine Roach